Log in


Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, February 01, 2022
    • 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
    • Walker Church 3104 16th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55407
    • 13
    Register

    COVID-19 PRECAUTIONS

    Please wash your hands or use hand sanitizer on arrival. Do not join us if you, a roommate or significant other is having viral symptoms. Face mask use is mandatory. Please come wearing a facial covering. Keep it covering both your mouth and nose. If you need to take your mask down to have a snack or drink, please go at least 6 feet away from anyone before lowering your mask. Our expectation is that every person joining us signs up online before arriving at the food share. Make sure to include your contact information. It’s very important we have this information so that if there is a COVID-19 exposure we can notify everyone that was present and assist in contact tracing. Do not sign up as “anonymous” as this prevents us from doing contact tracing. Each guest must register independently. If you become symptomatic within 3 days of attending a food share immediately notify the collective with this information.We recommend you get tested if you start to have symptoms and immediately start quarantining per CDC recommendations. Friends, family and co-workers are welcome to join. We love guests and are always looking for new volunteers.


Past events

Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thursday Food Share 1/27/22
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tuesday Food Share 1/25/22
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thursday Food Share 1/20/22
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tuesday Food Share 1/18/22
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thursday Food Share 1/13/22
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tuesday Food Share 1/11/22
Thursday, January 06, 2022 Thursday Food Share 1/6/22
Tuesday, January 04, 2022 Tuesday Food Share 1/4/22
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Thursday Food Share 12/30/21
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 12/28/21
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Thursday Food Share 12/23/21
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 12/21/21
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thursday Food Share 12/16/21
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 12/14/21
Thursday, December 09, 2021 Thursday Food Share 12/9/21
Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 12/7/21
Thursday, December 02, 2021 Thursday Food Share 12/2/21
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 11/30/21
Thursday, November 25, 2021 NO FOOD SHARE Thursday 11/25/21
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 11/23/21
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thursday Food Share 11/18/21
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 11/16/21
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thursday Food Share 11/11/21
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 11/9/21 **address change**
Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday Food Share 11/4/21
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 11/2/21 **address change**
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thursday Food Share 10/28/21
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 10/26/21
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thursday Food Share 10/21/21:
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 10/19/21
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday Food Share 10/14/21
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 10/12/21
Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday Food Share 10/7/21
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 10/5/21
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday Food Share 9/30/21
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 9/28/21
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday Food Share 9/23/21-CANCELLED DUE TO WAREHOUSE SUPPLY
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 9/21/21
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday Food Share 9/16/21
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 9/14/21
Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thursday Food Share 9/9/21
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 9/7/21
Thursday, September 02, 2021 Thursday Food Share 9/2/21
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 8/31/21
Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday Food Share 8/26/21
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 8/24/21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday Food Share 8/19/21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 8/17/21
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Thursday Food Share 8/12/21
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 8/10/21
Thursday, August 05, 2021 Thursday Food Share 8/5/21
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 8/3/21
Thursday, July 29, 2021 Thursday Food Share 7/29/21
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 7/27/21
Thursday, July 22, 2021 Thursday Food Share 7/22/21
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 7/20/21
Thursday, July 15, 2021 Thursday Food Share 7/15/21
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 7/13/21
Thursday, July 08, 2021 Thursday Food Share 7/8/21
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 7/6/21
Thursday, July 01, 2021 Thursday Food Share 7/1/21
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 Tuesday Foodshare 6/29/21
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Thursday Foodshare 6/24/21
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 Tuesday Foodshare 6/22/21
Thursday, June 17, 2021 Thursday Foodshare 6/17/21
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 Tuesday Foodshare 6/15/21
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Thursday Foodshare 6/10/21
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 Tuesday Foodshare 6/8/21
Thursday, June 03, 2021 Thursday Foodshare 6/3/21
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Tuesday Foodshare 6/1/21
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Thursday food share 5/27/21
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 5/25/21 **LOCATION CHANGED**
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Thursday Food Share 5/20/21
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 5/18/21
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thursday Food Share 5/13/21
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 5/11/21
Thursday, May 06, 2021 Thursday Food Share 5/6/21
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 5/4/21
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thursday Food Share 4/29/21
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 4/27/21 **LOCATION CHANGED**
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thursday Food Share 4/22/21
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 4/20/21
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thursday Food Share 4/15/21
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 4/13/21
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Thursday Food Share 4/8/21
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 4/6/21
Thursday, April 01, 2021 Thursday Food Share 4/1/21
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 3/30/21
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thursday Food Share 3/25/21
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 3/23/21
Thursday, March 18, 2021 Thursday Food Share 3/18/21
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 3/16/21
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Thursday Food Share 3/11/21
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 3/9/21
Thursday, March 04, 2021 Thursday Food Share 3/4/21
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 3/2/21
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thursday Food Share 2/25/21
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 2/23/21
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday Food Share 2/18/21
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 2/16/21
Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thursday Food Share 2/11/21
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 2/9/21
Thursday, February 04, 2021 Thursday Food Share 2/4/21
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 2/2/21
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thursday Food Share 1/28/21
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 1/26/21
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thursday Food Share 1/21/21
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 1/19/21
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday Food Share 1/14/21
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 1/12/21
Thursday, January 07, 2021 Thursday Food Share 1/7/21
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Tuesday Food Share 1/5/21
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Thursday Food Share 12/31
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 12/29
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Thursday Food Share 12/24-***CANCELLED***
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 12/22/20 **changed start time**
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thursday Food Share 12/17/20
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 12/15/20
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Thursday Food Share 12/10/20
Tuesday, December 08, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 12/8/20
Thursday, December 03, 2020 Thursday Food Share 12/3
Tuesday, December 01, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 12/1
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thursday 11/26 NO FOOD SHARE
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 11/24
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Thursday Food Share 11/19
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 11/17/20
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Thursday Food Share 11/12/20
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 11/10/20
Thursday, November 05, 2020 Thursday Food Share 11/5/20
Tuesday, November 03, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 11/3/20
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Thursday Food Share 10/29
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 10/27
Saturday, October 24, 2020 Saturday Kitchen Bus 10/24
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday Food Share 10/22
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 10/21
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 10/20 **Location Change**
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thursday Food Share 10/15
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 10/13
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Thursday Food Share 10/8
Tuesday, October 06, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 10/6
Thursday, October 01, 2020 Thursday Foodshare 10/1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 8/29
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday Food Share 9/24
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 9/22
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thursday Food Share 9/17
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 9/15 ***LOCATION CHANGE***
Friday, September 11, 2020 Special Kitchen Bus Cooking Day Friday 9/11
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thursday Food Share 9/10
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 9/9
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 9/8
Thursday, September 03, 2020 Thursday Food Share 9/3
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 9/2
Tuesday, September 01, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 9/1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Thursday Food Share 8/27
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 8/26
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 8/25
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Thursday Food Share 8/20
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 8/19
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 8/18
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thursday Food Share 8/13
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday Kitchen Bus 8/12
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 Tuesday Foodshare 8/11
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Thursday Food Share 8/6
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Tuesday Food Share 8/4
Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Foodshare PRACTICE EVENT
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Thursday Foodshare
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Tuesday Foodshare



Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management